US Sales Team

Our sales team can provide direction on your next cathodic protection project. Please find contact information below in alphabetical order by state.

 

State Sales Person Email Mobile Phone
Alabama Brandon LaCroix blacroix@aegion.com 225.268.4136
Arizona Tammie Arrata tarrata@aegion.com 562.204.8323
Arkansas Jeff Hislop jhislop@aegion.com 918.344.4054
California Jason Gerin jgerin@aegion.com 619.318.0965
California - South Tammie Arrata tarrata@aegion.com 562.204.8323
California - South Mike Prosperi mprosperi@aegion.com 949.637.0433
Colorado Chad Kuykendall ckuykendall@aegion.com 385.245.5960
Connecticut Michael McCarthy mmccarthy@aegion.com 215.779.8922
Delaware Michael McCarthy mmccarthy@aegion.com 215.779.8922
Florida John Wallace jwallace@aegion.com 470.539.3495
Georgia John Wallace jwallace@aegion.com 470.539.3495
Hawaii Jason Gerin jgerin@aegion.com 619.318.0965
Illinois Dan Vladovich dvladovich@aegion.com 630.267.9253
Indiana Dan Vladovich dvladovich@aegion.com 630.267.9253
Indiana - East Linda Yafanaro lyafanaro@aegion.com 330.242.3454
Iowa Dan Vladovich dvladovich@aegion.com 630.267.9253
Kansas Jeff Hislop jhislop@aegion.com 918.344.4054
Kentucky Linda Yafanaro lyafanaro@aegion.com 330.242.3454
Louisiana Brandon LaCroix blacroix@aegion.com 225.268.4136
Maine Michael McCarthy mmccarthy@aegion.com 215.779.8922
Maryland James Britt jbritt@aegion.com 216.904.9065
Massachusetts Michael McCarthy mmccarthy@aegion.com 215.779.8922
Michigan Linda Yafanaro lyafanaro@aegion.com 330.242.3454
Minnesota Dan Vladovich dvladovich@aegion.com 630.267.9253
Mississippi Brandon LaCroix blacroix@aegion.com 225.268.4136
Missouri Jeff Hislop jhislop@aegion.com 918.344.4054
Missouri - North
Dan Vladovich dvladovich@aegion.com 630.267.9253
Nebraska Jeff Hislop jhislop@aegion.com 918.344.4054
Nevada Mike Prosperi mprosperi@aegion.com 949.637.0433
New Hampshire Michael McCarthy mmccarthy@aegion.com 215.779.8922
New Jersey Michael McCarthy mmccarthy@aegion.com 215.779.8922
New Mexico Chad Kuykendall ckuykendall@aegion.com 385.245.5960
New York Michael McCarthy mmccarthy@aegion.com 215.779.8922
North Carolina John Wallace jwallace@aegion.com 470.539.3495
North Dakota Dan Vladovich dvladovich@aegion.com 630.267.9253
Ohio Linda Yafanaro lyafanaro@aegion.com 330.242.3454
Oklahoma Jeff Hislop jhislop@aegion.com 918.344.4054
Pennsylvania James Britt jbritt@aegion.com 216.904.9065
Pennsylvania - Western Linda Yafanaro lyafanaro@aegion.com 330.242.3454
Rhode Island Michael McCarthy mmccarthy@aegion.com 215.779.8922
South Carolina John Wallace jwallace@aegion.com 470.539.3495
South Dakota Dan Vladovich dvladovich@aegion.com 630.267.9253
Tennessee John Wallace jwallace@aegion.com 470.539.3495
Texas - North Franco Piarulli fpiarulli@aegion.com 972.415.2291
Texas - South Lee Zickefoose lzickefoose@aegion.com 713.299.0282
Utah Chad Kuykendall ckuykendall@aegion.com 385.245.5960
Vermont Michael McCarthy mmccarthy@aegion.com 215.779.8922
Virginia Linda Yafanaro lyafanaro@aegion.com 330.242.3454
West Virginia Linda Yafanaro lyafanaro@aegion.com 330.242.3454
Wisconsin Dan Vladovich dvladovich@aegion.com 630.267.9253
Wyoming Chad Kuykendall ckuykendall@aegion.com 385.245.5960

Corrpro

7000 A Hollister, Suite 300
Houston, TX 77040