Aegion Coating Services Contacts

Aegion Coating Services is excited for the opportunity to help with your next coatings project. See below to find the right coatings professional for your pipeline project needs.

 

Outer Diameter Field Joint Coating & Rehabilitation Kyle Horvath
kyleh@aegion.com
936.522.8047
Inner Diameter Field Joint Coating & Rehabilitation Matt Coburn
mcoburn@aegion.com
918.633.9281
Custom Coatings
Paul Scarborough
pauls@aegion.com
936.522.7769
Rebar Coating Facilities
Shane Hubert
shubert@aegion.com
918.798.0689
Eastern Hemisphere Aman Rastogi
arastogi@aegion.com +971.50.661.8094
The Middle East Zaher Saleh zsaleh@aegion.com +966.55.277.4067
South America
Andy Soto
asoto@aegion.com
+56.95628.3484

Aegion Coating Services

ID Field Joint Coating
1801-A  N 170th E Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74116
918.877.5210

 

OD Field Joint Coating
10655 Jefferson Chemical Rd.
Conroe, TX 77301
936.539.3294

 

Click here for our sales directory